Executive Board

Women's Club Executive Board 2017-2018

President:Celly Morrismarygracemorris@yahoo.com
President-Elect:Anita Whiteanitamoonwhite@gmail.com
Treasurer:June Stevensjune.stevens18@gmail.com
Recording Secretary:Carol Graftonwgraft@suddenlink.net
Corresponding Secretary:Nancy Wiglenwigle@yahoo.com
Directory:Mararia Adamsmadams@lsuhsc.edu
Newsletter:Brenda Traylorbbtralor@comcast.net
Service Projects:Tammy Manask49man@aol.com
Allied Health Representative:Michelle Yetmanmyetma@lsuhsc.edu
SMSA Liaison:June Stevensjune.stevens18@gmail.com
Book Club:Pam McPherson & Rachel Penn

pmcpherson@peoplepc.com rrpenn@comcast.net

Care Committee:Anita Whiteanitamoonwhite@gmail.com
Fundraising Chair:Angela Corneliusangiepmd03@gmail.com
Social Chair:Jennifer Cvitanovicjennifercvitanovic@gmail.com
Faculty Representative:Leisa Oglesbylogles@lsuhsc.edu
Student Liaison: Christi Rinaudocrinau@lsuhsc.edu
Student/Resident Representative:Anisha Turneratur14@lsuhsc.edu